Faculty/Staff Information

Jordan Julie

Dr. Julie Jordan

Interim Associate Vice President, International Programs

Interim Executive Director, International Institute

(662) 325-2399

julie.jordan@rcu.msstate.edu


International Services

Lauren Wright

Lauren Wright

Director, International Services Office

(662) 325-3741

wright@international.msstate.edu
Kendrick Johnson

Kendrick Johnson

International Student Advisor

(662) 325-3875

kjohnson@international.msstate.edu
Marenda Banks

Marenda Banks

Immigration Specialist

(662) 325-0788

mbanks@international.msstate.edu

International Recruitment and Retention

Karin Lee

Karin Lee

Director, International Recruitment and Retention

(662) 325-5001

karinlee@international.msstate.edu

International Partnerships and Protocol

Madison Poole

Madison Poole

Director, International Partnerships and Protocol

(662) 325-8460

mpoole@international.msstate.edu

International Research Development

Shauncey Hill

Shauncey Hill

Director, International Research Development

(662) 325-4062

shill@international.msstate.edu

Office of Study Abroad

Annika Campbell

Annika Campbell

Assistant Director, Study Abroad

(662) 325-8251

acampbell@international.msstate.edu
Annie Carr

Annie Carr

Study Abroad Coordinator

(662) 325-2797

carr@international.msstate.edu

English Language Institute (ELI)

Jeffrey Couch

Jeffrey Couch

Director

(662) 325-2637

jcouch@international.msstate.edu
Yasma Jacobs

Yasma Jacobs

Instructor/Coordinator

(662) 325-5958

yjacobs@international.msstate.edu
Susan Parr

Susan Parr

Instructor/Coordinator

(662) 325-4788

sparr@international.msstate.edu
Amy Harrison

Amy Harrison

International Student Advisor

(662) 325-2648

aharrison@international.msstate.edu