Faculty/Staff Information

Dr. Richard Nader

Dr. Richard Nader

Associate Vice President, International Programs

Executive Director, International Institute

(662) 325-8632

rnader@international.msstate.edu

Business Management

placeholder

Tan Tsai

Business Manager I

(662) 325-2008

tsai@international.msstate.edu

International Services

placeholder

Lauren Wright

Director, International Services Office

(662) 325-3741

wright@international.msstate.edu
placeholder

Kendrick Johnson

International Student Advisor

(662) 325-3875

kjohnson@international.msstate.edu
placeholder

Marenda Banks

Immigration Specialist

(662) 325-0788

mbanks@international.msstate.edu
placeholder

Cassy McInnis

Immigration Advisor

(662) 325-1562

cmcinnis@international.msstate.edu

International Recruitment and Retention

placeholder

Karin Lee

Director, International Recruitment and Retention

(662) 325-5001

karinlee@international.msstate.edu

International Partnerships and Protocol

placeholder

Madison Poole

Director, International Partnerships and Protocol

(662) 325-8460

mpoole@international.msstate.edu

International Research Development

placeholder

Shauncey Hill

Director, International Research Development

(662) 325-4062

shill@international.msstate.edu

Office of Study Abroad

placeholder

Annika Campbell

Coordinator, Study Abroad

(662) 325-8251

acampbell@international.msstate.edu
placeholder

Kassandra Lane

Coordinator, Study Abroad

(662) 325-2797

klane@international.msstate.edu

English Language Institute (ELI)

placeholder

Alison Stamps

Director, English Language Institute

(662) 325-2835

astamps@international.msstate.edu
placeholder

Yasma Jacobs

Instructor/Coordinator

(662) 325-5958

yjacobs@international.msstate.edu
placeholder

Susan Parr

Instructor/Coordinator

(662) 325-4788

sparr@international.msstate.edu
placeholder

Amy Harrison

International Student Advisor

(662) 325-2648

aharrison@international.msstate.edu

placeholder

Abigail Carrigan

Instructor

(662) 325-3288

acarrigan@international.msstate.edu
placeholder

Mary Rachel Hall

Instructor

(662) 325-2637

mrh213@msstate.edu